The last AGM was in November 2022 and the following has been agreed:

Members can all be contacted via the School Office.


Chairperson        Louise Dawson

Vice Chair            Sally Jones

Treasurer             Deborah Parkinson

Secretary             Jenny Kemp


Other Committee members:

 Sally Hill

Sara Morton

Nat Steel


Staff at Lockington School also attend the meetings and events, including Mrs Cattle, Miss Peacock, Mrs Trueman, Mrs Turner, Mrs Robinson and Mrs Bugg.

The AGM is normally held annually, in November.